Do You, Dont You, Wont You - Miroslav Vitous - Do You, Dont You, Wont You (Vinyl)

Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Born December 6, in Prague, Czech Republic. Genre Jazz. Member Of Weather Report. New York City. Miroslav Vitous. Primary Artist. Ziljabu Nights. Primary Artist, Bass, Composer. The Bass. Music of Weather Report. Live at the Whisky The Unreleased Masters.

Herbie Mann. Bass, Composer. Miroslav Vitous Group. Primary Artist, Double Bass, Composer. The Columbia Albums Weather Report. Bass, Bass Electric , Composer. Ratko Zjaca. Featured Artist, Bass, Bass Acoustic. Cycladic Moods. Franco Ambrosetti. Woodstock Jazz Festival Main Personnel. The Complete Columbia Albums Collection. Wayne Shorter. Bass, Bass Electric. Re: ECM. Jazz: The Smithsonian Anthology. Remembering Weather Report. Marakaipo Cornpone. George Ohtsuke.

Kagirinaki Tankyu. Jazz Rock Jazz Club. Bass Electric. Guitares Jazz. Universal Syncopations, Vol. Double Bass, Primary Artist. Tim Hardin.

Original Album Classics. Live in Vienna. Roy Haynes. Flora Purim. Between the Times. Live In Concert. Forecast: Tomorrow. Bass Acoustic , Bass. Vic Juris. The Song Is You. John Locke. Knowledge Mind Thinking Reading. If knowledge can create problems, it is not through ignorance that we can solve them.

Isaac Asimov. Knowledge Ignorance Problems Through. Knowledge without justice ought to be called cunning rather than wisdom. Wisdom Knowledge Justice Without. Today knowledge has power. It controls access to opportunity and advancement. Peter Drucker. Knowledge Today Power Opportunity. Let us tenderly and kindly cherish, therefore, the means of knowledge. Let us dare to read, think, speak, and write. John Adams.

So our ears got used to listening to jazz in the place that it was that the bass player could not play. No one really realized it and really addressed it until the bass players who could play their instrument came along and started doing something with it.

Who Place Doing Something. That was really so upsetting when you are trying to pass on some very serious knowledge and be basically, treated worse than a student coming off the street because his father pays the tuition. Come on. Give me a break. This is no school.

This is a joke. Knowledge Me You Street. The main thing that those two albums have in common aside from my music, which of course, a sense of it, you can recognize, it is that the bass on Infinite Search was playing much, much less like a bass. You Music Like Search. There is no roles. No one is keeping any roles. The drummer is also answering everybody and everything.

So it is a constant conversation and communication between musicians on an extremely high level with extremely valuable material, motifs, and melodies. Communication Conversation Everything. There was the best teachers from the Czech Philharmonic, highly dedicated people, some of the best musicians in the world passing on the knowledge about the country, about the principles, and about the music.

Best Knowledge Music World. They taught us because they wanted to pass the knowledge on and educate young musicians. It was not because they had to teach because they failed as musicians.

Miroslav Vitous Knowledge Me You Father The main thing that those two albums have in common aside from my music, which of course, a sense of it, you can recognize, it is that the bass on Infinite Search was playing much, much less like a bass.

8 thoughts on “Do You, Dont You, Wont You - Miroslav Vitous - Do You, Dont You, Wont You (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Do You, Don't You, Won't You on Discogs. Label: Arista - SP • Format: Vinyl 7 Miroslav Vitous - Do You, Don't You, Won't You (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Miroslav on Discogs. Label: Arista - AF ,Freedom - AF • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz Miroslav Vitous ‎– Miroslav Label: Arista ‎– AF , Freedom ‎– /5(16).
  3. Welcome to the official Miroslav Vitous site. You can explore various aspects of the great bassist's life and career, explore his albums and sound collections and view his concert schedule. Many gifted musicians start playing at an early age, and Vitous began playing the violin at .
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Miroslav Vitous - Miroslav at Discogs. Complete your Miroslav Vitous collection/5(38).
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Miroslav Vitous - Majesty Music at Discogs. Complete your Miroslav Vitous collection.
  6. From album Miroslav released on Freedom. -Video Upload powered by retitibagefer.mieritabrederreviconsiphymoto.co
  7. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  8. Listen free to Miroslav Vitous – First Meeting (Silver Lake, Beautiful Place To and more). 7 tracks (). ECM Records This is the first of two albms for ECM featuring this fantastic line-up of British saxophonist John Surman, the late Kenny Kirkland (just before becoming famous with the Wynton Marsalis Quintet), and ECM regular Jon Christensen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *