We Must Be Loving Right - Barbra Streisand - A Love Like Ours (Cassette, Album)

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Minimal wear on the exterior of item.

See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Visit my eBay store. Search Store. Store Categories. Store home. Postage and handling. This item can be sent to Russian Federation , but the seller has not specified postage options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a postage method to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated.

Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. Domestic handling time.

Return policy. Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags easy listening Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. It might be the way… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Barbra Streisand , listeners Related Tags female vocalists pop easy listening Barbra Streisand born Barbara Joan Streisand; April 24, Brooklyn, New York , is an Academy Award-winning American singer, theater and film actress, composer, film producer, and director.

She received the prestigious Kennedy Center Honor on December 7, She is the most successful female recording artist according to the Recording Industry Assoc. Barbra Streisand has recorded more than 60 albums, almo… read more.

She has won Oscars for Best Actress and … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April As such, the disc booklet contains images of her and Brolin.

The album did not achieve the success of Streisand's two previous albums, debuting at No. It was eventually certified Gold and Platinum. The album sold nearly 3 million copies worldwide. Both Strait's original and Streisand's cover were produced by Tony Brown.

It peaked at No. In the UK the single peaked at No. Adapted from the album's liner notes. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Both Strait's original and Streisand's cover were produced by Tony Brown. Get promoted. In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Year: Notify me of new comments via email.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Barbra Streisand - A Love Like Ours at Discogs. Complete your Barbra Streisand collection.

5 thoughts on “We Must Be Loving Right - Barbra Streisand - A Love Like Ours (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Love Like Ours Arranged By [Original Arrangement] – Jorg Keller * Arranged By, Conductor – William Ross Bass – Nathan East Drums – J.R. Robinson * Engineer – David Reitzas, Frank Wolf Guitar – Dean Parks Keyboards – Randy Waldman Mixed By – Al Schmitt Producer – Barbra Streisand Written-By – Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Dave Grusin.
  2. This is Barbra Streisand at her recent best, singing straight from the heart about her love for her new husband. This is a lovely easy-listening album, gentle on the ears, but an absolute gem, nonetheless. A beautiful CD be listened to in it's own right, but also perfect as background music to your own romantic evening/5().
  3. Barbra Streisand makes sure there's no doubt to what love she's referring to in the title of A Love Like Ours. On both the front and back covers, and throughout the liner notes, she's seen with her new husband, James Brolin. As a matter of fact, the album is no less than a celebration of her love of Brolin and their storybook wedding.5/
  4. Barbra successfully ventures into some new territory with her delightful, jazz-infused cover of country music star George Strait's "We Must Be Loving Right," and country vocalist Vince Gill drops by for the Richard Marx-penned "If You Ever Leave Me," which is /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *